1 min read

Big updates all around!

Big updates all around!

Hello, all! There's a lot of exciting stuff going on in my little professional world!

I made my debut in The New York Times, writing a guest essay about pro wrestling and politics.

I announced my third book, which will be a biography of the musician Beck.

I appeared on The Longform Podcast for a rich interview about my life and work.

I announced the Los Angeles launch party for my upcoming book, Ringmaster: Vince McMahon and the Unmaking of America.

I've started using the byline "Abraham Josephine Riesman" and the nickname "Josie" (though "Abe" is still entirely valid; this is an addition, not a replacement).

I'm counting down the days (30 of them left!) until the release of Ringmaster, which you should preorder now, if you haven't already.

I think that's it, but that's more than enough! Be well!

AJR